Here are the current members and alternatives (by sector) serving on the Pacific Fisheries Monitoring and Compliance Panel:

NGOGreg TaylorAnne-Marie Copping
First NationsMark Duiven
Ken Malloway
Tony Roberts Jr.
Ernie Crey
Jordan Point
CommercialPeter SakichDane Chauvel
RecreationalRupert GaleOwen Bird
FederalJonathan TharNeil Davis
ProvincialAlison WitterMike Turner
PublicNola-Kate SeymoarTony Pitcher


Here are the M&C Panel Chairs, from 2009 forward:

Chairs (2009-)Term
Greg TaylorNov 2017 - Present
Ernie CreyOct 2015 - Nov 2017
Rupert GaleOct 2012 - Oct 2015
Peter SakichApril 2010 - Oct 2012
Ken MallowayDec 2009 - March 2010
Craig OrrApril 2009 - Nov 2009

The Fraser Basin Council has provided administrative support to the Panel since 2009.